Company Directory

General Inquiries

Lift North America Inc.
Tel: (905) 670-5433
Fax: (905) 670-2629
After Hours Service: (416) 456-4668
Email: info@liftnorthamerica.com
Address: 6355 Kestrel Road, Mississauga, ON, L5T 1Z5

Service and Parts Department

Laurissa Gillis – Dispatcher, Service Coordinator
Office Tel: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Email: service@liftnorthamerica.com
Cell: 647.973.7561 (text as well)

Matt Rogers – Service Manager
Office Tel: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Email: matt.rogers@liftnorthamerica.com
Cell: 647.963.8487 (text as well)

Troy Hanlon – Parts Manager
Office Tel: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Email: parts@liftnorthamerica.com
Cell: 416.558.0931 (text as well)

After Hours, Holidays and Weekend Service Calls
Email: service@liftnorthamerica.com
Cell: 416.456.4668 (text as well)

Accounting (Accounts Receivable)

Chandan Kang – Operations Manager
Office Tel: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Email: arap@liftnorthamerica.com

Rentals

Christina Chinapa – Operations Coordinator
Office Tel: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Email: christina@liftnorthamerica.com

Sales

Brett Elliott – Account Manager
Email: brett.elliott@liftnorthamerica.com
Office Tel: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Cell: 416.565.8447 (text as well)

Gavin Aldridge – Account Manager
Email: gavin@liftnorthamerica.com
Office Tel: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Cell: 647.632.4997 (text as well)

Justin Settle – Account Manager
Email: justin.settle@liftnorthamerica.com
Office Tel: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Cell: 416.562.6721 (text as well)

 

General Manager

Derek Radford
Office Tel: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Email: derek@liftnorthamerica.com
Cell: 416.456.4668 (text as well)

X

Product has been added to cart

View Cart