Company Directory

General Enquiries

Lift North America Inc.
Email: info@liftnorthamerica.com
Phone: (905) 670-5433
Fax: (905) 670-2629
After Hours Service: (416) 456-4668
Address: 6180 Ordan Drive Mississauga ON, L5T 2B3

General Manager

Derek Radford
Email: derek@liftnorthamerica.com
Office: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Cell: 416.456.4668 (text as well)

Marketing

Jad Boulos – Digital Sales & Marketing Associate
Email: jad.boulos@liftnorthamerica.com
Office: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331

Sales

Justin Settle – Account Manager
Email: justin.settle@liftnorthamerica.com
Office: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Cell: 416.562.6721 (text as well)

Ken Eichenberger – Account Manager
Email: ken.eichenberger@liftnorthamerica.com
Office Tel:  905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Cell: 437-214-2769 (text as well)

Dave Herring – Account Manager
Email: dave.herring@liftnorthamerica.com
Office Tel:  905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Cell: 647 290 783 (text as well)

Rentals

Christina Chinapa – Rental Coordinator
Email: christina@liftnorthamerica.com
Office: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331

Service and Parts Department

Matt Rogers – Service Manager
Email: matt.rogers@liftnorthamerica.com
Office: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Cell: 647.963.8487 (text as well)

Troy Hanlon – Parts Manager
Email: parts@liftnorthamerica.com
Office: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331
Cell: 416.558.0931 (text as well)

After Hours, Holidays and Weekend Service Calls
Email: service@liftnorthamerica.com
Cell: 416.456.4668 (text as well)

Accounting (Accounts Receivable)

Chandan Kang – AR/AP Associate
Email: arap@liftnorthamerica.com
Office: 905.670.5433 or 1.888.305.3331

X

Product has been added to cart

View Cart